Senate Bills

Title Download Status Authors
S.14-A-001 Illinois Football Bus Trip passed Meghan Logue, Joseph Blizzard, Jaclyn Hyde
S.14-A-002 Welcome Weekend Dance Party passed Shivam Shah, James Avant IV
S.14-A-003 First Directions passed Kathleen Hurley, Joseph Blizzard, Christina Beer, Jaclyn Hyde, Rudy Saunders
S.14-E-001 Vacancies in Office for Members of Student Senate passed Joseph Blizzard, Kathleen Hurley, Jaclyn Hyde, Rudy Saunders, Vincent Coleman, Carolyn Johnson, Dustin Chan, Drew Harmon
S.14-E-002 EFC Structure Changes passed Tyler Behymer, Jaclyn Hyde, Joseph Blizzard, Andrew Pfriem, Allison Lakes, Kathleen Hurley, Carolyn Johnson, Vincent Coleman, Katie Mack, Andrew Griggs, Rudy Saunders
S.14-R-001 Football Team Alma Mater passed Aaron Sykes, Joseph Blizzard, Meghan Logue, Alex Schauer, Ben Lozar
S.14-A-005 Battle for the Bat passed Joseph Blizzard, Jaclyn Hyde
S.14-A-006 METRO Bus Trip passed Jonathan Ruther, Joseph Blizzard
S.14-A-008 Nearly Naked Mile passed Joseph Blizzard, Bryan Buechner, Ryan Samarakoon
S.14-A-010 Bearcat Fridays passed Meghan Logue, Aaron Sykes, Alex Schauer, Eric Smith
S.14-A-007 2013 Connect Conference passed Kathleen Hurley, Luci Simon, Regan Noppenberger, Jaclyn Hyde, Gabrielle Mills
S.14-A-009 2013 Fall Ball tabled Sarah Clem, Kathleen Hurley, Regan Noppenberger, Andrew Naab
S.14-A-013 UC Tech Exhibit passed Aaron Sykes, Priya Chawla, Shivam Shah, Tobi Akomolede, Jeff Nainaparampil
S.14-A-011 SG Application failed Priya Chawla, Jeff Nainaparampil, Aaron Sykes, Joseph Blizzard, Jaclyn Hyde
S.14-A-012 Sustainability T-shirts Charles Marxem, Ryan Ponti-Zins, Aaron Sykes, Jaclyn Hyde
S.14-A-015 UC Wheels passed Bryan Scheck, Sara Whitestone, Jaclyn Hyde, Aaron Sykes
S.14-R-002 Concerning the promotional aspect of SAB and #BeSomebody Campaign passed Jessica Gearhart, Trevor Smith
S.13-E-004 SSB Constitution & Bylaw Ratification Joshua Kellam
S.13-A-018 An International Taste passed Vincent Coleman
S.13-A-017 Chalk Board Project passed Vincent Coleman, Joseph Blizzard
S.14-A-019 SG Outreach Week passed Aaron Sykes, Andrew Griggs, Andrew Naab, Allison Lakes, Jen St. John, Lillian Santa Maria, Liz Delozier, Evan Holten, Molly Mullinger, Tobi Akomolede, Vincent Coleman
S.14-R-005 Support of Ohio House Bill 111 passed Aaron Sykes, Andrew Griggs, Dustin Chan, Hannah Randolph
S.14-R-007 Concerning support for sexual assault awareness and Project Unbreakable passed Hannah Kenny, Jaclyn Hyde, Hannah Randolph, Courtney Bills, Kathleen Hurley
S.14-A-021 Concerning the 6th Annual Cincinnati Dance Marathon tabled Trevor Smith
S.14-A-022 Governmental Leadership Summit passed Vincent Coleman, Kathleen Hurley, Jessica Gearhart
S.14-R-006 UC Diversity Plan passed Joseph Blizzard, Jaclyn Hyde, Christina Beer, Kathleen Hurley, Tobi Akomolede, Rudy Saunders
S.14-R-008 Water Bottle Filling Station Initiative passed Andrew Pfriem, Shivam Shah, Charles Marxen, Ryan Ponti-Zins, Omer Donmez, Andrew Naab
S.13-E-004 2014 Election Rules and Outline tabled Joshua Kellam, Jaclyn Hyde, Sarah Carpenter
S.14-A-023 GoCharge Stations passed Andrew Naab, Tyler Behymer
S.14-R-009 SG Strategic Plan Proposal no action Aaron Sykes, Andrew Griggs, Kathleen Hurley, Shivam Shah, Joseph Blizzard
S.14-A-024 Relay for Life no action Christina Beer, Shyamal Ruparel, Alleen Pinder, Meghan Cappel, Sean Lawson
S.14-R-010 UniTransit passed
S.14-E-007 UFB Bylaws and Constitution passed Midhun Shanmuganathan, Aziza Banerjee, Elizabeth Delozier, Shivam Shah
S.14-A-025 Mitch's Mission: Playdate with the Bearcats Mitchell Phelps, Brooke Motsinger, Joseph Blizzard
S.14-A-028 Bearcats 101 passed Joseph Blizzard, Brandon Trame, Shyamal Ruparel
S.14-A-026 UC Invents passed Tobi Akomolede, Priya Chawla, Joseph Blizzard, Christina Beer, Omer Donmez
S.14-A-027 Project Unbreakable passed Hannah Kenny, Hannah Randolph, Courtney Bills
S.14-A-029 Black Girls Rock passed Vincent Coleman, Nloh Masango-Dibo, James Avant IV, Jordan Merrell, Shivam Shah, Andrew Pfriem, Tobi Akomolede, Drew Harmon
S.14-A-030 UC Talent Show passed Jon Ruther, Joseph Blizzard
S.14-A-031 Elections Facilitation Committee Budget passed Tyler Behymer, Jaclyn Hyde
S.13-A-061 Blue Jean Brunch passed Liz Delozier, Chizi Igwe, Andrew Pfriem
S.14-R-012 College Tribunal Rollover Funding passed Rudy Saunders
S.14-R-013 CCM Tribunal Masterclass passed Rudy Saunders, Katherine Rossiter
S.14-R-011 Support for Ohio House Bill 405 (STEM Tax Credit) passed Joseph Blizzard, Jaclyn Hyde, Mitchell Phelps, Ben Keefe, Christina Beer, Rudy Saunders, Hannah Randolph, Kathleen Hurley, Brooke Motsinger
S.14-R-014 Computers for the College of Nursing passed Hilary Misdom, Katie Mack, Jenna Constantino, Rudy Saunders
S.14-E-008 UFB Criteria, Bylaws, and Constitution passed Midhun Shanmuganathan, Aziza Banerjee, Elizabeth Delozier
S.14-A-032 Basketball Blowout passed Aaron Sykes, Joe Scherpenberg, Eric Smith, Nathan Budde
S.14-A-034 EFC Elections Reveal Party passed Tyler Behymer, Jaclyn Hyde, Sarah Carpenter
S.14-R-016 Support for the Collegiate Housing and Infrastructure Act passed Rudy Saunders, Gage Woolley
S.14-R-017 Re-Implementation of a Crosswalk on Clifton Avenue at the Base of McMicken Steps passed Rudy Saunders, Chris Conway, Andrew Naab, Sara Whitestone, Carolyn Johnson, Sam Schroeder, Simon Burkhardt